Trainerliste IPK BM

Trainerliste IPK BM

Trainer C

 

Balz Jean-Paul 

Industrie Obermatt

3550 Langnau i.E.

079 201 82 87

jpbalz@vtxmail.ch

Baumann Simon

Aesch

3453 Heimisbach

079 445 18 38

info@ljosdal.ch

 
 
 
 
 

Herrmann Andrea

Oeleweg 134

4574 Nenningkofen

079 401 64 06

andrea.herrmann@gmx.ch

Hodel Annette

Cäcilienstrasse 36

3007 Bern

079 284 46 91

hodel.annette@bluewin.ch

 

Püntener Gabriel

Effringerstrasse 4a

3001 Bern

gabriel_puentener@bluewin.ch

Riedel Hermann

Zuzwilstrasse 35

3305 Iffwil

hermann.riedel@sunrise.ch

 
 
 
 

Studer Lena

Bel-Air-Weg 2

3600 Thun

033 223 64 10

susannabaumann@sunrise.ch

Zürcher Manuela

Kohlmattweg 15

3627 Heimberg

079397 69 90

manuela-z@hotmail.com

 
 
 
 
 

Huanca Larissa

Polieregasse 2

3400 Burgdorf

078 657 75 09

larissastettler@gmail.com

Svenja Zbinden

Tägertschistrasse 48

3110 Münsingen

079 624 65 01

svenja.zbinden@gmx.ch

 

Liechti Daniela

Augasse 2

3206 Gammen

079 380 60 83

daniela.liechti@vtxmail.ch

   
   

Trainer B

 

Klein Carolin

Oberbach 104

3433 Schwanden i.E.

079 946 76 48

c.s.klein33@gmail.com

Räz Eva

Utzenstorfstrasse 24

3425 Koppigen

079 705 04 71

eva@raez.com

 

 

 

Trainer A

 

Barmettler Eve

Reussegg 17

5643 Sins

079 501 87 58

info@evebarmettler.ch

Liggenstorfer Petra

Unterdorf 42

3305 Iffwil

079 466 01 01

p.liggenstorfer@bluewin.ch

 
   

Jungpferdebereiter

 

Räz Eva

Utzenstorfstrasse 24

3425 Koppigen

079 705 04 71

eva@raez.com

Zürcher Manuela

Kohlmattweg 15

3627 Heimberg

079397 69 90

manuela-z@hotmail.com